http://www.intuitforce.com | restaurant web design | ebay store design | http://www.logovantage.net

Upcoming Events


TESTIMONIALS

Rob Gaudio

The Chamber was instrumental to our launch, including a ribbon cutting ceremony with important City officials. We are very active in the Chamber’s monthly networking and social events some of which have allowed us to show our store. Through the Chamber, we’ve met hundreds of important business and local community contacts, resulting in new business relationships and clients.

Rob Gaudio - Owner - Pussy & Pooch

More

Events Calendar

Results Found: 20 View Full Calendar
Wednesday Mar 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce Events, Business Needs to Know Events
Thursday Mar 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce Events, The Best of Beverly Hills Gala Event
Friday Mar 31, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Tuesday Apr 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce Events, Economic Development Council Events
Thursday Apr 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community/My Beverly Hills Events, Chamber Of Commerce Events, Member Events, YPN Program Events
Friday Apr 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Friday Apr 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Friday Apr 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce Events, Networking Breakfast Events, Networking Passport Events, Networking Related Events
Tuesday Apr 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce Events, Member Orientation Events
Wednesday Apr 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce Events, Government Affairs Committee Events
Friday Apr 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Friday Apr 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Friday May 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Wednesday May 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community/My Beverly Hills Events, Chamber Of Commerce Events, Economic Development Council Events, Beverly Hills Tomorrow Event
Friday May 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Tuesday May 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce Events, Member Orientation Events
Thursday May 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce Events, Government Affairs Committee Events
Friday May 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Tuesday May 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce Events, Business After Dark Events, FLAIR Referral Network Events, Networking Related Events
Friday May 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events

Share This Page:

Stay Connected:
Subscribe to the Chamber Newsletter