http://www.intuitforce.com | Restaurant web design | eBay Shop Design

Upcoming Events


TESTIMONIALS

Rob Gaudio

The Chamber was instrumental to our launch, including a ribbon cutting ceremony with important City officials. We are very active in the Chamber’s monthly networking and social events some of which have allowed us to show our store. Through the Chamber, we’ve met hundreds of important business and local community contacts, resulting in new business relationships and clients.

Rob Gaudio - Owner - Pussy & Pooch

More

Events Calendar - Member Events

Results Found: 15 View Full Calendar
Saturday Sep 23, 2017 - Sunday Sep 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community/My Beverly Hills Events, Member Events, Member Engagement Events, Networking Related Events
Monday Sep 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community/My Beverly Hills Events, Chamber Of Commerce Events, Health & Wellness Events, Member Events, Networking Related Events
Tuesday Sep 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Sep 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce Events, Member Events, Ribbon Cutting Events
Monday Oct 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community/My Beverly Hills Events, Chamber Of Commerce Events, Health & Wellness Events, Member Events, Networking Related Events
Tuesday Oct 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce Events, Member Events, Ribbon Cutting Events
Thursday Oct 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Networking Related Events
Monday Oct 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community/My Beverly Hills Events, Chamber Of Commerce Events, Health & Wellness Events, Member Events, Networking Related Events
Monday Oct 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community/My Beverly Hills Events, Chamber Of Commerce Events, Health & Wellness Events, Member Events, Networking Related Events
Monday Oct 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community/My Beverly Hills Events, Chamber Of Commerce Events, Health & Wellness Events, Member Events, Networking Related Events
Wednesday Oct 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Monday Oct 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community/My Beverly Hills Events, Chamber Of Commerce Events, Health & Wellness Events, Member Events, Networking Related Events
Monday Nov 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community/My Beverly Hills Events, Chamber Of Commerce Events, Health & Wellness Events, Member Events, Networking Related Events
Monday Nov 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community/My Beverly Hills Events, Chamber Of Commerce Events, Health & Wellness Events, Member Events, Networking Related Events
Monday Nov 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community/My Beverly Hills Events, Chamber Of Commerce Events, Health & Wellness Events, Member Events, Networking Related Events

Share This Page:

Beverly Hills Signature

Stay Connected:
Subscribe to the Chamber Newsletter