Upcoming Events


TESTIMONIALS

Rob Gaudio

The Chamber was instrumental to our launch, including a ribbon cutting ceremony with important City officials. We are very active in the Chamber’s monthly networking and social events some of which have allowed us to show our store. Through the Chamber, we’ve met hundreds of important business and local community contacts, resulting in new business relationships and clients.

Rob Gaudio - Owner - Pussy & Pooch

More

Events Calendar - Member Events

Results Found: 11 View Full Calendar
Friday Feb 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Monday Feb 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce Events, Member Events, Ribbon Cutting Events
Friday Mar 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Wednesday Mar 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community/My Beverly Hills Events, Member Events
Friday Mar 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Friday Mar 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Friday Mar 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Friday Mar 31, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Friday Apr 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Friday Apr 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Friday Apr 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events

Share This Page:

Stay Connected:
Subscribe to the Chamber Newsletter